Events












Business



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
 

 
 

Laura Gloßner

laura.glossner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 


Subteam Members
  

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
       
 

Kathrin Albrecht

kathrin.albrecht@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Jasmin Faber

jasmin.faber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
     

 
 

Oscar Beltran Gubia

oscar.gubia@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Selina Heiligers

selina.heiligers@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Laura Jobst

laura.jobst@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Ramona Kiuntke

ramona.kiuntke@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 
 

Joonhong Lee

joonhong.lee@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alina Ortner

alina.ortner@formulastudent-regensburg.de