Events












Management & PR



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
 

 
 

Stephanie Fuchs

stephanie.fuchs@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 


Subteam Members
  

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
       
 

Corinna Bäumel

corinna.baeumel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Saskia Deckert

saskia.deckert@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
     

 
 

Helena Eckert

helena.eckert@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Laura Gloßner

laura.glossner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Ramona Kiuntke

ramona.kiuntke@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Joonhong Lee

joonhong.lee@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 
 

Oleg Tskhe

oleg.tskhe@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simone Weber

simone.weber@formulastudent-regensburg.de