Events












Frame & Body



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

   
 
 

Niklas Schießler

niklas.schiessler@formulastuden-regensburg.de

   

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

           
       
 

Philipp Buchner

philipp.buchner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Mathias Hermann

mathias.hermann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Andreas Kürzinger

andreas.kuerzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Daniel Maurer

daniel.maurer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Clemens Nerl

clemens.nerl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simone Ofner

simone.ofner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Florian Oswald

florian.oswald@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Oleg Tskhe

oleg.tskhe@formulastudent-regensburg.de