Events












Chassis



Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

           
       
 

Raphael Garbor

raphael.garbor@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Franziska Gruber

franziska.gruber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Markus Heim

markus.heim@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Andreas Kürzinger

andreas.kuerzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Clemens Nerl

clemens.nerl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simon Obermeier

simon.obermeier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Max Peuker

max.peuker@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Niklas Schießler

niklas.schiessler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

   

 

 
 

Simon Schweizer

simon.schweizer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Christian Wenzl

christian.wenzl@formulastudent-regensburg.de