Events












Frame & Body



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

   
 
 

Niklas Schießler

niklas.schiessler@formulastuden-regensburg.de

   

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
         
 

Daniel Maurer

daniel.maurer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simone Ofner

simone.ofner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
     

 

 
 

Dominik Picl

dominik.picl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Martina Schöll

martina.schoell@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Philipp Buchner

philipp.buchner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Mathias Hermann

mathias.hermann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
  Kevin Mehmke

kevin.mehmke@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Andreas Kürzinger

andreas.kuerzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

 
           
       
  Max Peuker

max.peuker@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Johannes Liebhardt

johannes.liebhardt@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
  Karlheinz Frischhut

karlheinz.frischhut@formulastudent-regensburg.de