Events

23.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Formula Student Spain

8.08.2017 - 13.08.2017 Formula Student Germany

31.07.2017 - 4.08.2017 Formula Student Austria












Drivetrain



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
     
 

Christoph Schuster

Subteam Leader

christoph.schuster@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

       
 

     
 

Nico Wimmer

nico.wimmer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Fabian Ellmann

fabian.ellmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
         
  S    

 

Erblin Gashi

erblin.gashi@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Fabian Gmeiner

fabian.gmeiner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

   
 

Dominik Seidl

dominik.seidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Kristian Hense

kristian.hense@formulastudent-regensburg.de