Events












Drivetrain



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
   
 

Fabian Gmeiner

fabian.gmeiner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

       
       
 

Erblin Gashi

erblin.gashi@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Kristian Hense

kristian.hense@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
       
 

Thomas Schidlo

thomas.schidlo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Christopher Schmitt

christopher.schmitt@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
     
 

Dominik Seidl

dominik.seidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Felix Wipfler

felix.wipfler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
       
 

Nicholas Zahnweh

nicholas.zahnweh@formulastudents-regensburg.de