Events












Drivetrain



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
   
 

Fabian Gmeiner

fabian.gmeiner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

       
     
 

Fabian Ellmann

fabian.ellmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Erblin Gashi

erblin.gashi@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
 

   
 

Kristian Hense

kristian.hense@formulastudent-regensburg.de
   

Thomas Schidlo

thomas.schidlo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
     
 

Dominik Seidl

dominik.seidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Nico Wimmer

nico.wimmer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
 

   

 

Felix Wipfler

felix.wipfler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

   

Nicholas Zahnweh

nicholas.zahnweh@formulastudents-regensburg.de