Events












Drivetrain



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
   
 

Dominik Seidl

dominik.seidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

       
       
 

Johannes Amann

johannes.amann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Darius Dobmeier

darius.dobmeier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
       
 

Fabian Ellmann

fabian.ellmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Sophia Fischer

sophia.fischer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
     
 

Fabian Gmeiner

fabian.gmeiner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Julian Guggenberger

julian.guggenbergerr@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
       
 

Michael Richter

michael.richter@formulastudents-regensburg.de

   

Patrick Sandner

patrick.sandner@formulastudents-regensburg.de

         
     
 

Christian von Großmann

christian.grossmann@formulastudents-regensburg.de

   

Felix Wipfler

felix.wipfler@formulastudents-regensburg.de

         
       
 

Christian Wolter

christian.wolter@formulastudents-regensburg.de