Events












Drivetrain



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
   
 

Fabian Gmeiner

fabian.gmeiner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

       
 

     
 

Nico Wimmer

nico.wimmer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Fabian Ellmann

fabian.ellmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
         
  S    

 

Erblin Gashi

erblin.gashi@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Kristian Hense

kristian.hense@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

     
 

Dominik Seidl

dominik.seidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de