Events












Electronics



Subteam Leaders

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
        
 

Michael Hagn

Subteam Leader

michael.hagn@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
           
 

Benedikt Wagner

benedikt.wagner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

 

 
           
         
 

Christoph Flöhl

christoph.floehl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Thomas Friedl

thomas.friedl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Andreas Feurer

andreas.feurer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Gubo

tobias.gubo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Alexander Klosa

alexander.klosa@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Leonhard Zierer

leonhard.zierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
       

 

 
           
 

Florian Kimmig

florian.kimmig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Kraus

tobias.kraus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

       
 

Dominik Kienlein

dominik.kienlein@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Joshua Parhammer

joshua.parhammer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Markus Preis

markus.preis@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Florian Eberl

florian.eberl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Alexander Schmid

alexander.schmid@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Manuel Zitzler

manuel.zitzler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 

 

Korbinian Vierheilig

korbinian.vierheilig@formulastudent-regensburg.de