Events












LV Electronics



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
        
 

Fabian Wiche

fabian.wiche@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

       
       
 

Michael Hagn

michael.hagn@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Thomas Knorr

thomas.knorr@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Joshua Parhammer

joshua.parhammer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Jonas Rock

jonas.rock@formulastudent-regensburg.de
 
           
       
 

Jessica Rosin

jessica.rosin@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Yvonne Schießl

yvonne.schiessl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Lukas Schmidbauer

lukas.schmidbauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Korbinian Vierheilig

korbinian.vierheilig@formulastudent-regenbsurg.de

 
           
       
 

Benedikt Wagner

benedikt.wagner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simon Wasner

simon.wasner@formulastudent-regensburg.de