Events

23.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Formula Student Spain












Electronics



Subteam Leaders

____________________________________________________________________________________

         
          
 

Korbinian Vierheilig

Subteam Leader

korbinian.vierheilig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Johannes Schlor

Subteam Leader

johannes.schlor@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
         

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
         
 

Chafiq Agouni

chafiq.agouni@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Christopher Czeslick

christopher.czeslick@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Christoph Flöhl

christoph.floehl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Thomas Friedl

thomas.friedl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Andreas Feurer

andreas.feurer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Gubo

tobias.gubo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Alexander Klosa

alexander.klosa@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Michael Hagn

michael.hagn@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
       

 

 
           
 

Florian Kimmig

florian.kimmig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Kraus

tobias.kraus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

       
 

Dominik Kienlein

dominik.kienlein@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Joshua Parhammer

joshua.parhammer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Markus Preis

markus.preis@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Florian Eberl

florian.eberl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Alexander Schmid

alexander.schmid@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Manuel Zitzler

manuel.zitzler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

  Philipp Thiel

philipp.thiel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Thomas Taugenbeck

thomas.taugenbeck@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
 
           
           
 

Benedikt Wagner

benedikt.wagner@formulastudent-regensburg.de