Events












Electronics



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
        
 

Michael Hagn

Subteam Leader

michael.hagn@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

       
       
 

Raphael Bogner

raphael.bogner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alexander Fisch

alexander.fisch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Christoph Flöhl

christoph.flöhl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Thomas Friedl

thomas.firedl@formulastudent-regensburg.de
 
           
       
 

Tobias Kraus

tobias.kraus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Schießl

tobias.schiessl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Yvonne Schießl

yvonne.schießl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Justin Schlecht

justin.schlecht@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Marcel Vanselow

marcel.vanselow@formulastudent-regenbsurg.de

   

Korbinian Vierheilig

korbinian.vierheilig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Benedikt Wagner

benedikt.wagner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Fabian Wiche

fabian.wiche@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Felix Wild

felix.wild@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Manuel Zitzler

manuel.zitzler@formulastudent-regensburg.de