Events












Engine



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
   
 

Sven Bogdanski

sven.bogdanski@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

       
 

Stefano Del Monaco

stefano.delmonaco@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Michael Eidelsburger

michael.eidelsburger@formularstuden-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Simon Hofer

simon.hofer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simon Metzger

simon.metzger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Alexander Mitterbach

alexander.mitterbach@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Henri-Niklas Ohlsen

henri.ohlsen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Christian Seitz

christian.seitz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Markus Weber

markus.weber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Christoph Wopper

christoph.wopper@formulastudent-regensburg.de