Events












Engine



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
   
 

Sven Bogdanski

sven.bogdanski@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
 

       
 

Christoph Wopper

christoph.wopper@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simon Metzger

simon.metzger@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

 
           
 

       
 

Michael Eidelsburger

michael.eidelsburger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alexander Mitterbach

alexander.mitterbach@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

       
 

Christian Seitz

christian.seitz@formulastudent-regensburg.de