Events












Engine



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
   
 

Benedikt Hofmann

benedikt.hofmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

       
 

Felix Barth

felix.barth@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Sven Bogdanski

sven.bogdanski@formularstuden-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Raphael Gruber

raphael.gruber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Philipp Kümpfbeck

philipp.kümpfbeck@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Jonas Löblein

jonas.loeblein@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alexander Mitterbach

alexander.mitterbach@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Henri-Niklas Ohlsen

henri.ohlsen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Yannick Seuthe

yannick.seuthe@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Johannes Tscholl

johannes.tscholl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Jan Zapfe

jan.zapfe@formulastudent-regensburg.de