Events

23.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Formula Student Spain

8.08.2017 - 13.08.2017 Formula Student Germany

31.07.2017 - 4.08.2017 Formula Student Austria












Engine



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
     
 

Alexander Mitterbach

Subteam Leader

alexander.mitterbach@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
 

   

 

 
 

Christoph Wopper

christoph.wopper@formulastudent-regensburg.de

  Sven Bogdanski

sven.bogdanski@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
           
 

 

   

 

 
 

Michael Eidelsburger

michael.eidelsburger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

  Alexander Graf

alexander.graf@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
           
 

   

 

 
 

André Haubner

andre.haubner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

  Benedikt Hofmann

benedikt.hofmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
           
 

 

 

 

 
 

Simon Metzger

simon.metzger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Christian von Großmann

christian.vongroßmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
           
 

   

 

 
 

Christian Seitz

christian.seitz@formulastudent-regensburg.de