Events












Internal Manufacturing



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

   
 
 

Kevin Hentschel

kevin.hentschel@formulastuden-regensburg.de

   

 

Subteam Members

________________________________________________________________________________________________

       
 

Sophie Geserer

sophie.geserer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simon Hofer

simon.hofer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Mario Marinovic

mario.marinovic@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Daniel Maurer

daniel.maurer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Julian Spitzer

julian.spitzer@formulastudent-regensburg.de