Events

23.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Formula Student Spain












Manufacturing



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
 

 
 

Andreas Retzer

Subteam Leader

andreas.retzer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
           
  Kevin Hentschel

kevin.hentschel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Stephanie Fuchs

stephanie.fuchs@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Kevin Mehmke

kevin.mehmke@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simon Schweizer

simon.schweizer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

         
         
 

Alexander Schmid

alexander.schmid@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Watzinger

tobias.Watzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Simone Weber

simone.weber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Daniel Maurer

daniel.maurer@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

 
           
 

     
 

Paula Hartlmüller

paula.hartlmueller@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Dominik Picl

dominik.picl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Nico Wimmer

nico.wimmer@formulastudent-regensburg.de