Events












Sponsoring



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
 

 
 

Simon Schweizer

simon.schweizer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     


Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
         
 

Alexander Schmid

alexander.schmid@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Watzinger

tobias.Watzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Simone Weber

simone.weber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Daniel Maurer

daniel.maurer@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

 
           
 

     
 

Nico Wimmer

nico.wimmer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Dominik Picl

dominik.picl@formulastudent-regensburg.de