Events












Sponsoring



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
 

 
 

Thomas Straubinger

thomas.straubinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     


Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
       
 

Kathrin Albrecht

kathrin.albrecht@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Jasmin Faber

jasmin.faber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

     
 

Alexander Fisch

alexander.fisch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Sophia Fischer

sophia.fischer@formulastudent-regensburg.de


 
           
       
 

Jonas Glaser

jonas.glaser@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Raphael Gruber

raphael.gruber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Laura Jobst

laura.jobst@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Clemens Nerl

clemens.nerl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Henri-Niklas Ohlsen

henri.ohlsen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alina Ortner

alina.ortner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Yvonne Schießl

yvonne.schiessl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simon Schweizer

simon.schweizer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Yannick Seuthe

yannick.seuthe@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Johannes Tscholl

johannes.tscholl@formulastudent-regensburg.de