Events












Sponsoring



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
 

 
 

Simon Schweizer

simon.schweizer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     


Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
       
 

Raphael Bogner

raphael.bogner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Saskia Deckert

saskia.deckert@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

     
 

Laura Gloßner

laura.glossner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Michael Hagn

michael.hagn@formulastudent-regensburg.de


 
           
       
 

Paula Hartlmüler

paula.hartlmueller@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Mario Marinovic

mario.marinovic@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Clemens Nerl

clemens.nerl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Henri-Niklas Ohlsen

henri.ohlsen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Korbinian Vierheilig

korbinian.vierheilig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Watzinger

tobias.watzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Nico Wimmer

nico.wimmer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simone Weber

simone.weber@formulastudent-regensburg.de