Events












Powertrain E



Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
   
  Tobias Kraus

tobias.kraus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

           
         
 

Fabian Deml

fabian.deml@formulastudent-regensburg.de
   

Jonas Glaser

jonas.glaser@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
             
           
 

Simon Hofer

simon.hofer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Sebastian Kowarschik

sebastian.kowarschik@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
             
 

 

         
  Tuan-Anh Nguyen

tuan-anh.nguyen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Daniel Taciak

daniel.taciak@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   
             
           
  Manuel Zitzler

manuel.zitzler@formulastudent-regensburg.de