Events

23.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Formula Student Spain












Suspension



 

Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
 

 
 

Evgenij Hankin

Subteam Leader

evgenij.hankin@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

         
           
 

Alexandru Constantin

alexandru.constantin@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alexander Häfner

alexander.häfner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   
 

Tobias Watzinger

tobias.watzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Kevin Hentschel

kevin.hentschel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Gerhard Schacht

gerhard.schacht@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Joonhong Lee

joonhong.lee@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Sebastian Widmann

sebastian.widmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de