Events












Suspension



 

Subteam Leader

____________________________________________________________________________________

     
 

 
 

Alexander Häfner

alexander.haefner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

Subteam Members

___________________________________________________________________________________

 

           
           
 

Alexandru Constantin

alexandru.constantin@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Georg Graf

georg.graf@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
             
         
 

Evgenij Hankin

evgenij.hankin@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Fabian Klein

fabian.klein@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
             
         
 

Barbara Pfeiffer

barbara.pfeifferormulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Anna Rembeck

anna.rembeck@formulastudent-regensburg.de
   
             
           
 

Tobias Watzinger

tobias.watzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de