Events

23.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Formula Student Spain












Team 2013




Teamleitung

     

 

 

Stephen Drindl

Team Manager, Team Captain Chassis

stephen.drindl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Sterr

Technischer Leiter

michael.sterr@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Denis Bachmeier

Stellv. Technischer Leiter

denis.bachmeier(at)formulastudent-regensburg.de



Team Suspension


          

Tanja Brauner

Team Captain, Calculations, Springs & Damper

tanja.brauner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Patrick Lupo

Steering System

patrick.lupo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Felix Schöfer

Steering System

felix.schoefer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Gabriel Werr

Brake System

gabriel.werr@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Stefan Reimer

Uprights, Anti-Roll-Bar

stefan.reimer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Sebastian Widmann

Wishbones, Push-/Pullrod

sebastian.widmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Louis Ritzkowski

Rocker

louis.ritzkowski@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Johann Tüchsen

Wheel Hub

johann.tüchsen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Alexander Kraus

Connections

alexander.kraus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Bichlmeier

Measurement Device

michael.bichlmeier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Martin Mayr

Measurement Device

martin.mayr@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Matthias Schoierer

Pushbar

matthias.schoierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de



Team Chassis


 

Andreas Schmid

Monocoque, Side Pods

andreas.schmid@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Florian Wein

Monocoque

florian.wein@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Thomas Dunkes

Pedals

thomas.dunkes@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Andreas Wittig

Pedals

andreas.wittig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Rüdiger Krebs

Pedals

ruediger.krebs@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Felix Albertskirchinger

Rear Steeltube frame

felix.albertskirchinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Stahl

Rear Steeltube frame

michael.stahl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Matthias Lobinger

Firewall

matthias.lobinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Martin Meier

Ergonomics

martin.meier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Johannes Töpfl

Special Tasks

johannes.toepfl@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Team Drivetrain


          

Josef Lermer

Team Captain, Calculations

josef.lermer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Simon Walbrun

Secondary Transmission, Calculations

simon.walbrun@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Andreas Böhnert

Secondary Transmission, Calculations

andreas.boehnert@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Dominik Völk

Secondary Transmission, Calculations

dominik.voelk@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Mosandl

Differential

michael.mosandl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Thomas Jahnke

Differential Mounting

thomas.jahnke@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Heidl

Drive shaft

michael.heidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Marcel Rochau

Gearplate

marcel.rochau@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Stefan Huber

Gearplate

stefan.huber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Julian Blendel

Calculations

julian.blendel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Kathrin Pregler

Sponsoring, Cost Report

kathrin.pregler@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Team Engine Combustion


          

Oliver Baumann

Team Captain

oliver.baumann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Roman Beifort

Intake

roman.beifort@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Jakub Lerch

Exhaust

jakub.lerch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Jan Fortl

Exhaust

jan.fortl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Oliver Jeremias

Cooling System

oliver.jeremias@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Vinzenz Oettl

Fuel System

vinzenz.oettl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Thomas König

Oil System

thomas.koenig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Kirk Wu

Oil System

kirk.wu@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Anton Welsch

Engine Application

anton.welsch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Team Electronics


 

Elias Huber

Team Captain

elias.huber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Andreas Stolze

Layout Design Electronics

andreas.stolze@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Martin Steger

Wiring Harness

marting.steger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Nico Scheiner

Processor Board

nico.scheiner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

David Stahl

Cooling and Transmission controller

david.stahl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Matthias Hugel

Telemetry, Logging

matthias.hugel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Michael Schindler

Engine Test Bench

michael.schindler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Max Funk

Sensors

max.funk@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Sonja Bauer

Front Controller

sonja.bauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Simon Weber

Front Controller

simon.weber@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Team Manufacturing


          

Johann Tüchsen

Team Captain

johann.tuechsen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Matthias Schoierer

Company Contact

matthias.schoierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Patrick Lupo

Technical Supervision

patrick.lupo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Team Business

 

 

Carolin Ullmann

Team Captain, Recruiting, Marketing

carolin.ullmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Andreas Pusch

IT

andreas.pusch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tamara Hibler

Business Plan

tamara.hibler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Kerstin Meder

Cost Report

kerstin.meder@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Susanne Landstorfer

Public Relations, Marketing

susanne.landstorfer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Lena Theis

Controlling

lena.theis@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Marcus Gäbler

Controlling

marcus.gaebler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

Team Sponsoring

 

 

Julian Buchner

Team Captain

julian.buchner@formulastudent-regensburg.de