Events

23.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Formula Student Spain

8.08.2017 - 13.08.2017 Formula Student Germany

31.07.2017 - 4.08.2017 Formula Student Austria












Team 2014




Teamleitung

 

   

Michael Mosandl

Team Manager

michael.mosandl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Michael Heidl

Technischer Leiter combustion

michael.heidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Subteam Suspension

   

Mathias Schoierer

Subteamleiter, Wheel Hub, uprights + Manufacturing

mathias.schoierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Stefan Reimer

Subteamleiter (1st half), Springs, Damper, Anti-Roll-Bar

stefan.reimer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Sebastian Widmann

Calculations, Wishbone, Push/Pullrods

sebastian.widmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Patrick Lupo

Steering System

patrick.lupo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Mathias Ferstl

Steering System

mathias.frestl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Jakob Czeschka

Brake System

jakob.czeschka@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Hummel

Brake System

tobias.hummel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Michal Niedernhuber

carbon rim

michal.niedernhuber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alexander Kraus

Wishbone, Connections Wishbone/Monocoque

alexander.kraus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Monika Breu

Rocker + Manufacturing

monika.breu@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Matthias Fuchs

Wheel hub, Uprights

matthias.fuchs@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Tanja Brauner

Support

tanja.brauner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Lenz

Pushbar

tobias.lenz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Mathias Ferstl

 

mathias.ferstl@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Subteam Chassis


   

Martin Meier

Subteamleiter, Monocoque

martin.meier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Georg Conrady

pedals

georg.conrady@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Jakob Bauer

pedals

jakob.bauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alexander Stutzenberger

pedals

alexander.stutzenberger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Louis Ritzkowski

steeltube frame c car

louis.ritzkowski@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Andreas Schmid

steeltube frame e car

andreas.schmid@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Michael Bichlmaier

seat

michael.bichlmaier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Johannes Schießl

Crashbox

johannes.schiessl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Liliane Just

firewall

liliane.just@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Martin Mayr

 

martin.mayr@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Subteam Drivetrain


   

Josef Lermer

Subteamleiter, differential

josef.lermer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Stefan Huber

Driveshaft

stefan.huber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Frederik Marbus

secondary transmission

frederik.marbus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Marcel Rochau

pneumatic actuator

marcel.rochau@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Thomas Jahnke

pneumatic actuator

thomas.jahnke@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Gilbert Rohde

gearbox

gilbert.rohde@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alexander Jackl

gearbox

alexander.jackl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Gregor Bauer

launch control

gregor.bauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Gabriel Werr

launch control

gabriel.werr@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Subteam Engine Combustion


   

Thomas König

Subteamleiter, oil system

thomas.koenig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Roman Beifort

intake, engine management

michael.heidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Oliver Baumann

Support

oliver.baumann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Maximilian Schillinger

 

maximilian.schillinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Jakub Lerch

exhaust + manufacturing

jakub.lerch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Hélèn Köppl

Cooling

helen.koeppl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Oliver Jeremias

Cooling

oliver.jeremias@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Michael Lermer

engine covers

michael.lermer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 Christian Seitz

 

christian.seitz@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Subteam Electronics


   

David Stahl

Subteamleiter, Cooling- & Transmission Controller

david.stahl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Max Funk

Subteamleiter, sensors, front controller, engine test bench, wiring harness

max.funk@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Marco Bremer

wiring harness, sensors

marco.bremer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Andreas Löwe

wiring harness

andreas.loewe@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Nicolas Scheiner

processor board

nicolas.scheiner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Anton Huberth

processor board, software

anton.huberth@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Marinus Holzner

telemetry, logging, sensor controler

marinus.holzner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Maximilian Tremmel

Front Controller

maximilian.tremmel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Andreas Kellerer

sensors controler

andreas.kellerer@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Subteam Manufacturing


   

Patrick Lupo

Subteamleiter

patrick.lupo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Alexander Zillner

 

alexander.zillner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Maximilian Kellringer

 

maximilian.kellringer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Vinzenz Girth

 

vinzenz.girth@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Anna Rieger

 

anna.rieger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Löb

 

tobias.loeb@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Markus Seebauer

 

markus.seebauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Matthias Lobinger

 

matthias.lobinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Wolfgang Hainzinger

 

wolfgang.hainzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Subteam Areodynamics


   

Felix Schöfer

Subteamleiter, Diffusor, Wings, Connection

felix.schoefer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Jan Klages

Simulation

jan.klages@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Subteam Business


   

Julia Mueller

Subteamleiterin, Recruiting, Businessplan

julia.mueller@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Carolin Ullmann

Recruiting, Businessplan, Event Organization

carolin.ullmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Daniela Winkler

Sponsoring

daniela.winkler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tamara Hibler

Businessplan, Event Organization

tamara.hibler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tanja Voith

finances

tanja.voith@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Susanne Perras

Public Relations/Marketing

susanne.perras@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Kerstin Meder

Public Relations/Marketing

kerstin.meder@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Veronika Richler

Teambuilding

veronika.richler@formulastudent-regensburg.de


Subteam Electric Powertrain


   

Florian Lutz

Teamleiter, Power electronics, advance driver assistance system

michael.mosandl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simon Seidl

power electronics, battery, test bench

simon.seidl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Dylan Graham

battery

dylan.graham@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tim Hautkappe

battery

tim.hautkappe@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Madeleine Flaucher

battery

madeleine.flaucher@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Denis Bachmeier

Test bench

denis.bachmeier@formulastudent-regensburg.de