Events












Team 2015



Team 2015 


Team Captains

       
 

Tamara Hibler

Team Manager

Organization, Homepage

tamara.hibler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Patrick Lupo

Technischer Leiter

Heave-Roll-System, Driver

patrick.lupo@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

Suspension

     
 

Sebastian Widmann

Subteam Leader

Calculations, Kinematics, Vehicle Dynamics, 

Heave-Roll-System

sebastian.widmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 


         
 

Till Bienlein

 

till.bienlein@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Georg Conrady

Wishbone

georg.conrady@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 
 

Manuel Foitzik

Push-/Pullrods, Tierods, Wishbone

manuel.foitzik@formulastudent-regensburg.de

     Christoph Flöhl

Rear Wheel Steering

christoph.floehl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
  Julian Gellrich

Steering System

julian.gellrich@formulastudent-regensburg.de

     Tobias Glöckner

Steering System

tobias.gloeckner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
  Tobias Lenz

Uprights

tobias.lenz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Anna Rieger

Uprights

anna.rieger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
  Mathias Schoierer

Support

mathias.schoierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Alexander Stutzenberger

Wheel Hub

alexander.stutzenberger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           



Chassis

     
 

Martin Meier

Subteam Leader

Pedals, SES

martin.meier@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

  

       
 

Liliane Just

Roll hoops

liliane.just@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Israel Lepiz

Quickjack, Pushbar

israel.lepiz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

       
 

Stephan Loders

Crashbox

stephan.loders@formulastudent-regensburg.de

     Marcel Münch

Ergonomics, Cost Report

marcel.muench@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
  Adlai Panduro

Quickjack, Pushbar

adlai.panduro@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Alexander Rögner

Pedals

alexander.roegner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Christoph Scherbath

SES

christoph.scherbath@formulastudent-regensburg.de

       
           

 

Aerodynamics

     
 

Felix Schöfer

Subteam Leader

Simulation, Undertray, Heave-Roll-System

felix.schoefer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

           
         
 

Anne Bayerl

 

anne.bayerl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Wolfgang Hainzinger

Side Pod

wolfgang.hainzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

       
 

Mathias Hermann

Rear Wing

mathias.hermann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Maximilian Renner

Front Wing

maximilian.renner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           

 

Engine Combustion

       
 

Frederik Marbus

Subteam Leader

Engine Set Up, mechanical tuning + Driver

frederik.marbus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Maximilian Schillinger

Subteam Leader

Cooling System

maximilian.schillinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

       
 

Tanja Brauner

Simulation + Driver

tanja.brauner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Florian Hecht

fuel system

florian.hecht@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Andreas Kühnel

 

andreas.kuehnel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Jakub Lerch

Support, Test Bench, Welder

jakub.lerch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
  Michael Lermer

Intake

michael.lermer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Tobias Plötz

Cooling System, Cost Report

tobias.ploetz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Benjamin Quandt

Manifold

benjamin.quandt@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Christian Seitz

Fuel System + Driver

christian.seitz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           

 

Drivetrain

     
 

Marcel Rochau

Subteam Leader

gearbox, gear housing, shifting roll

marcel.rochau@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

       
 

Sebastian Böpple

Secondary Transmission

sebastian.boepple@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Christina Dorfner

 

christina.dorfner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       
 

Benedikt Dryjanski 

 

benedikt.dryjanski@formulastudent-regensburg.de

    Fabian Ellmann

 

fabian.ellmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Karlheinz Frischhut

Differential Mounting

karlheinz.frischhut@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Theresa Gerblinger

Pneumatic

theresa.gerblinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Marcel Hoffmann

Differential Mounting

marcel.hoffmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Johannes Kargl

Electric Actuator, Launch Control

johannes.kargl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Matthias Kinader

Electric Actuator, Launch Control

matthias.kinader@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Josef Lermer

Differential, Gearbox, Gear Housing

josef.lermer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Martin Lukesch

Driveshaft

martin.lukesch@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

   

Florian Weichenrieder

Pneumatic

florian.weichenrieder@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Christian Wenzel

 

christian.wenzel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

       
           

 

Electronics

 

     
   
 

Maximilian Funk

Subteam Leader

max.funk@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

 

         
       
 

Patrick Buchner

Automatic Gearshift

patrick.buchner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Florian Eberl

Controler

florian.eberl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Stefan Eichenseher

Automatic Gearshift

stefan.eichenseher@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Sebastian Halbritter

Software

sebastian.halbritter@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Anton Huberth

Software

anton.huberth@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Moritz Kirk

Controler

moritz.kirk@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

       
 

Andreas Löwe

 

andreas.löwe@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Fridolin Ottosen

Wiring harness

fridolin.ottosen@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

   

 
 

Joshua Parhammer

Software

joshua.parhammer@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

   

Markus Preis

Sensors

markus.preis@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

       
 

Marion Stegmeir

Testboard

marion.stegmeir@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

   

Christian Seebauer

 

christian.seebauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

Philipp Weiß

 

philipp.weiß@formulastudent-regensburg.de

     

 

 

Composites & Internal Manufacturing

     
   
 

Alexander Kraus

Subteam Leader

Monocoque

alexander.kraus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

 

         
         
 

Tanja Brauner

 

tanja.brauner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Georg Conrady

 

georg.conrady@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

 
           
           
  Karlheinz Frischhut

 

kralheinz.frischhut@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Matthias Fuchs

 

matthias.fuchs@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

 
           
         

 
 

Wolfgang Hainzinger

 

wolfgang.hainzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

   

Johannes Kargl

 

johannes.kargl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         

 

 
 

Jakub Lerch

 

jakub.lerch@formulastudent-regensburg.de  

   

Michael Mosandl


michael.mosandl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Maximilian Renner


maximilian.renner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Mathias Schoierer

 

mathias.schoierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           

 

Sponsoring & external manufacturing

     
     
 

Monika Breu

Subteam Leader

monika.breu@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

 

           
 

   

 

 

Sebastian Böpple

sebastian.boepple@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Florian Engelmann

florian.engelmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 
 

Janine Dubbert

janine.dubbert@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Theresa Gerblinger

theresa.gerblinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 
 

Tobias Glöckner

tobias.gloeckner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Maximilian Kellringer

maximilian.kellringer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 
 

Matthias Kinader

mathias.kinader@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Frank Lehmann

frank.lehmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

   

 

 
 

   

 
 

Tobias Lehrer

tobias.lehrer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tobias Lenz 

tobias.lenz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 
 

Jakub Lerch

jakub.lerch@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Markus Preis

markus.preis@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
     

 
 

Benjamin Quandt

benjamin.quandt@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Anna Rieger

anna.rieger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Daniela Winkler

daniela.winkler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

 

 

 

Business

           
        
 

Daniela Winkler

Sponsoring, Organization

daniela.winkler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

       
           
       
 

Julia Müller

Business Plan

julia.mueller@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Tanja Voith

Finance

tanja.voith@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           


 

 

         
         
 

Janine Dubbert

Homepage

janine.dubbert@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Diana Rotter

Marketing

diana.rotter@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 
 

Pascal Tautz

Special Tasks

pascal.tautz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Susanne Zeitler

Finance

susanne.zeitler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Anja Zölch

Special Tasks

anja.zoelch@formulastudent-regensburg.de