Events

23.08.2017 - 27.08.2017 Formula Student Spain












Team 2016



Das Team 2016

 


 

Team Captains

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Michael Lermer

Team Manager

michael.lermer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Benjamin Quandt

Technical Manager

benjamin.quandt@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 





 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

Suspension

     
 

 
 

Tobias Hummel

Subteam Leader

tobias.hummel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

Subteam Members

 

         
         
 

Till Bienlein

Wheel Hub

till.bienlein@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Christoph Flöhl

Sensorik

christoph.floehl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

     
 

Anna Rieger

Uprights

anna.rieger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Korbinian Kroiss

Rod

korbinian.kroiss@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Sebastian Widmann

Heave and Roll System

sebastian.widmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Evgenij Hankin

Brake System

evgenij.hankin@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Maxi Gröger

Heave and Roll System

maxi.gröger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Benedikt Pletzer

Wheel Hub

benedikt.pletzer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Joonhong Lee

Heave and Roll System

joonhong.lee@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

 

 
           

___________________________________________________________________________________

Chassis

     
   
 

Christian Wenzl

Subteam Leader, SES

christian.wenzl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

Subteam Members

 

         
         
 

Karlheinz Frischhut

Layup Optmization

karlheinz.frischhut@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Fabian Gradl

Pedals

fabian.gradl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Marcel Münch

Pedals

marcel.muench@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Martina Schöll

SES

martina.schoell@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           

 

         
         
 

Andreas Kürzinger

Ergonomics

andreas.kuerzinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Max Peuker

Ergonomics, Crashbox

max.peuker@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
         
 

Philipp Buchner

SES

philipp.buchner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

 

 
         

___________________________________________________________________________________

Aerodynamics

     
   
 

Max Renner

Subteam Leader

maximilian.renner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

Subteam Members

 

         
         
 

Anne Bayerl

 Rear Wing

anne.bayerl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Matthias Hermann

 Side Pod & Simulation

matthias.hermann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

___________________________________________________________________________________

Engine Combustion

     
     
 

Tobias Plötz

Subteam Leader, Driver

tobias.ploetz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

     

Subteam Members

 

         
 

 

 

 
 

Dominik Linden

Throttle Pedal

dominik.linden@formulastudent-regensburg.de

  Christian Seitz

Driver, GT Power Simulation

christian.seitz@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
           
 

 

 

 
 

Maximilian Schillinger

Airbox CFD

maximilian.schillinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

  Alexander Mitterbach

Oil Tank

alexander.mitterbach@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
           
 

 

 

 
 

Christoph Wopper

Muffler

christoph.wopper@formulastudent-regensburg.de

  Alexander Graf

Oil Tank

alexander.graf@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
           
 

 

 

 
 

Frederik Marbus

Driver, Mechanical Tuning

frederik.marbus@formulastudent-regensburg.de

  Michael Eidelsburger

Fuel System

michael.eidelsburger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
           
 

 

 

 
 

André Haubner

Cooling System

andre.haubner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

  Christina Heiß

Exhaust System

christina.heiß@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

Drivetrain

     
     
 

Sebastian Böpple

Subteam Leader

sebastian.boepple@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

Subteam Members

 

       
 

 

   

 

 
 

Konstantin Bauer

Clutch Cap

konstantin.bauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Fabian Ellmann

Clutch Cap, Oil Bearing, Differential Mounting

fabian.ellmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 
 

Andreas Retzer

Gearbox

Andreas.Retzer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Martin Lukesch

Suter Clutch

martin.lukesch@formulastudent-regensburg.de 

 
           
 

     
 

Marcel Rochau

Carbon valve hood, Shifting Claw, Shifting Roll

marcel.rochau@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Christoph Schuster

Differential

christop.schuster@formulastudent-regensburg.de

         
 

     
 

Markus Lindner

Secondary Transmission

markus.lindner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

 

___________________________________________________________________________________

Electronics

         
       
 

 

 

Joshua Parhammer

Subteam Leader

joshua.parhammer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
         

Subteam Members

 

         
         
 

Florian Eberl

Main Control Unit

florian.eberl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Stefan Eichenseher

Main Control Unit

stefan.eichenseher@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Sebastian Halbritter

Software

sebastian.halbritter@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Anton Huberth

Software

anton.huberth@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Johannes Kargl

Battery

johannes.kargl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Markus Preis

Sensors

markus.preis@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Simran Stadler

Main Control Unit

simran.stadler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Philipp Gantner

Wiring Harness

philipp.gantner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
       

 

 
           
 

Raphael Hetzel

Software

raphael.hetzel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Matthias Kinader

Wiring Harness

matthias.kinader@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   
 
 
 

Korbinian Vierheilig

Software

korbinian.vierheilig@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Johannes Schlor

Main Control Unit

johannes.schlor@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Leo Zierer

Live Telemetry System

leo.zierer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Thomas Weiß

Software

thomas.weiß@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Marcel Galli

Wiring Harness

marcel.galli@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

 Thomas Taugenbeck

Test Environment

thomas.taugenbeck@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

 

 

 Derzeit kein Bild 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 Patrick Buchner

Dashboard, Brakelight

patrick.buchner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

___________________________________________________________________________________

Internal Manufacturing

     
 

 
 

Johannes Kargl

Subteam Leader

johannes.kargl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
      

Subteam Members

 

         
           
  Till Bienlein

CAM, CNC milling internal

till.bienlein@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Michael Eidelsburger

Manufacturing conventional

michael.eidelsburger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
           
 

Thomas Taugenbeck

Manufacturing conventional

thomas.taugenbeck@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Fabian Ellmann

Manufacturing conventional, CAM

fabian.ellmann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 

         
           
  Tobias Hummel

CAM, CNC milling internal

tobias.hummel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Marcel Rochau

CAM, CNC milling internal

marcel.rochau@formulastudent-regensburg.de

___________________________________________________________________________________

Sponsoring & external Manufacturing

     
     
 

Theresa Gerblinger

Subteam Leader

theresa.gerblinger@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
      

Subteam Members

           
 

 

   

 
 

Anne Bayerl

anne.bayerl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Thomas Weiß

thomas.weiss@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 

 
 

Christoph Flöhl

christoph.floehl@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

 Matthias Kinader

mathias.kinader@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

   

 
 

Konstantin Bauer

konstantin.bauer@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Markus Preis

markus.preis@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

   

 

 
 

Simone Weber

simone.weber@formulastudent-regensburg.d

   

Sabrina Moser

sabrina.moser@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

   

 
 

Martina Schöll

martina.schoell@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Simran Stadler

simran.stadler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 

 
           
     

 

 
 

André Haubner

andre.haubner@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Christina Heiß

christina.heiss@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

   

 

 
 

Sophia Holtermann

sophia.holtermann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Susanne Zeitler

Susanne.zeitler@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       

 

 
 

Florian Voss 

Florian.voss@formulastudent-regensburg.de

___________________________________________________________________________________

Business 

     
 

 
 

Sabrina Moser

Subteam Leader

sabrina.moser@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
     

Subteam Members  

 

         
 

       
 

Stephanie Fuchs

Event organisation

stephanie.fuchs@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Sophia Holtermann

Event organisation

sophia.holtermann@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
 

 

   

  

 
 

Simone Weber

Finance

Simone.Weber@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

 Corinna Bäumel

Businessplan

corinna.baeumel@formulastudent-regensburg.de

 
           
       
 

Florian Voss 

Marketing

Florian.Voss@formulastudent-regensburg.de

   

Susanne Zeitler

Event organisation

Susanne.zeitler@formulastudent-regensburg.de